top of page

San Diego Young Artists Music Academy 
Board Members 2021


President-Bobby Allen 
Secretary- Shardie Flenoid 
Treasurer- Marion Foster 


Implementation Engineer-BP Logix

Music Instructor- Guitar Center, San Diego

Union Bank, Branch Vice-President-Retired 

Executive Board

Dupree Flenoid 
Wayne Morris 
Julio Estrada
Dorene Smith 
Kamaria Allen 

Advisory Board

Milton E. Foster III, Eqs. 
Sharunne Foster, Eqs. 


Anderson Plumbing San Diego
Applied Global Technologies, HUB Tech-Retired 
SDSU Graduate with B.A in Psychology 
San Diego Gas & Electric, Customer Service
Surface Coordinator for San Diego Regional Center


Fagen Friedman & Fulfrost LLP-Partner Attorney 
Riverside County District Attorney’s Office- Deputy D.A. 

Honorary Board

Rebecca Flenning 
Lynwood Taylor 
Charlotte Taylor 
Dawn Hendon 


San Diego State University Event Coordinator 
SD School District Counseling Psychologist –Retired 
Newborn Screening, Rady Children Hospital 
Western & Southern Insurance Financial Representative 

bottom of page